Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.
Boca Raton Schedule
Fall - 2022 - Open Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Kosher Boys Top G's Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, October 12, 2022 124-85
Bombers Showtime Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, October 12, 2022 88-92
 Week 2
Showtime Kosher Boys Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, October 19, 2022 108-92
Bombers Shade Lizards Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, October 19, 2022 124-92
 Week 3
Top G's Shade Lizards Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, October 26, 2022 65-99
Bombers Kosher Boys Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, October 26, 2022 100-94
 Week 4
Shade Lizards Kosher Boys Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, November 02, 2022 121-94
Top G's Showtime Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, November 02, 2022 74-97
 Week 5
Shade Lizards Showtime Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, November 09, 2022 102-107
Bombers Top G's Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, November 09, 2022 181-129
 Week 6
Kosher Boys Top G's Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, November 16, 2022 113-86
Showtime Bombers Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, November 16, 2022 71-70
 Week 7
Bombers Kosher Boys Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, November 30, 2022 126-97
Shade Lizards Showtime Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, November 30, 2022 83-101
 Wild Card
Kosher Boys Shade Lizards Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Thursday, December 01, 2022 88-99
Bombers Top G's Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Thursday, December 01, 2022 102-100
 Week 8
Shade Lizards Top G's Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, December 14, 2022  
Showtime Kosher Boys Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, December 14, 2022  
 Wild-Card
Bombers Shade Lizards Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Thursday, December 15, 2022  
Showtime Top G's Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Thursday, December 15, 2022  
 First Round-Play In
TBD TBD Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, December 21, 2022  
 Semi Final
TBD TBD Boca Raton , FL 7:00PM Wednesday, December 28, 2022  
TBD TBD Boca Raton , FL 8:00PM Wednesday, December 28, 2022  
 Championship Game
TBD TBD Boca Raton , FL 7:30PM Wednesday, January 04, 2023