Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.
Charlotte Schedule
Spring - 2024 - Open Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Disciples Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, May 15, 2024 92-90
Legends Row Average Joez Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, May 15, 2024 50-74
 Week 2
Gremlins Legends Row Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, May 22, 2024 60-63
Average Joez Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, May 22, 2024 77-88
 Week 3
Top Tier Athletics Gremlins Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, May 29, 2024 82-84
Disciples Average Joez Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, May 29, 2024 69-86
 Week 4
Legends Row Disciples Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, June 05, 2024 82-83
Average Joez Gremlins Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, June 05, 2024 89-61
 Week 5
Gremlins Disciples Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, June 12, 2024 62-66
Top Tier Athletics Legends Row Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, June 12, 2024 63-64
 Week 6
Top Tier Athletics Disciples Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, June 19, 2024 69-83
Legends Row Average Joez Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, June 19, 2024 75-74
 Week 7
Gremlins Legends Row Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, June 26, 2024 55-69
Average Joez Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, June 26, 2024 83-79
 Week 8
Average Joez Disciples Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, July 03, 2024 84-74
Gremlins Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, July 03, 2024 2-0
 Week 9
Disciples Legends Row Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, July 10, 2024 2-0
Average Joez Gremlins Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, July 10, 2024 85-81
 Week 10
Gremlins Disciples Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, July 17, 2024  
Legends Row Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, July 17, 2024  
 Play-In
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, July 22, 2024  
 1st Round/Semifinals
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, July 24, 2024  
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Wednesday, July 24, 2024  
 Open Championship
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Thursday, July 25, 2024