Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.
Syosset Schedule
WINTER - 2024 - Veterans Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Hooligans Buncha Dawgs Syosset, NY 8:15PM Monday, January 29, 2024 52-57
Beast Mode Lets Do This Syosset, NY 9:15PM Monday, January 29, 2024 59-62
 Week 2
Lets Do This Hooligans Syosset, NY 8:15PM Monday, February 05, 2024 62-47
Beast Mode Buncha Dawgs Syosset, NY 9:15PM Monday, February 05, 2024 71-74
 Week 3
Lets Do This Buncha Dawgs Syosset, NY 8:15PM Monday, February 12, 2024 80-85
Beast Mode Hooligans Syosset, NY 9:15PM Monday, February 12, 2024 63-62
 Week 4
Buncha Dawgs Hooligans Syosset, NY 8:15PM Monday, February 26, 2024 84-81
Lets Do This Beast Mode Syosset, NY 9:15PM Monday, February 26, 2024 65-54
 Week 5
Hooligans Lets Do This Syosset, NY 8:15PM Thursday, February 29, 2024 63-60
Beast Mode Buncha Dawgs Syosset, NY 9:15PM Thursday, February 29, 2024 70-57
 Week 6
Buncha Dawgs Lets Do This Syosset, NY 8:15PM Monday, March 04, 2024  
Hooligans Beast Mode Syosset, NY 9:15PM Monday, March 04, 2024  
 Week 7
Lets Do This Beast Mode Syosset, NY 8:15PM Monday, March 11, 2024  
Buncha Dawgs Hooligans Syosset, NY 9:15PM Monday, March 11, 2024  
 Week 8
Hooligans Lets Do This Syosset, NY 8:15PM Monday, March 18, 2024  
Buncha Dawgs Beast Mode Syosset, NY 9:15PM Monday, March 18, 2024  
 Semi Final
TBD TBD Syosset, NY 8:15PM Monday, March 25, 2024  
TBD TBD Syosset, NY 9:15PM Monday, March 25, 2024  
 Championship Game
TBD TBD Syosset, NY 8:30PM Monday, April 01, 2024