Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.
Orland Park Schedule
Summer - 2022 - Open Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Big Steppers No Pressure Orland Park, IL 7:00PM Thursday, July 28, 2022 95-68
Dream Team ST6 Orland Park, IL 8:00PM Thursday, July 28, 2022 72-61
 Week 2
Jayhawks The LakeShow Orland Park, IL 7:00PM Friday, July 29, 2022 67-90
Big Steppers ST6 Orland Park, IL 4:00PM Sunday, July 31, 2022 72-70
Dream Team No Pressure Orland Park, IL 5:00PM Sunday, July 31, 2022 95-83
 Week 1
Forever Young Jayhawks Orland Park, IL 7:00PM Thursday, August 04, 2022 109-112
 Week 3
ST6 Forever Young Orland Park, IL 7:00PM Friday, August 05, 2022 70-72
Dream Team Jayhawks Orland Park, IL 4:00PM Sunday, August 07, 2022 83-84
Big Steppers The LakeShow Orland Park, IL 5:00PM Sunday, August 07, 2022 82-77
 Week 4
Big Steppers Forever Young Orland Park, IL 4:00PM Sunday, August 14, 2022  
ST6 The LakeShow Orland Park, IL 5:00PM Sunday, August 14, 2022  
No Pressure Jayhawks Orland Park, IL 6:00PM Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 Week 5
Jayhawks Big Steppers Orland Park, IL 4:00PM Sunday, August 21, 2022  
Forever Young No Pressure Orland Park, IL 5:00PM Sunday, August 21, 2022  
Dream Team The LakeShow Orland Park, IL 6:00PM Sunday, August 21, 2022  
 Week 6
The LakeShow No Pressure Orland Park, IL 4:00PM Sunday, August 28, 2022  
Jayhawks ST6 Orland Park, IL 5:00PM Sunday, August 28, 2022  
Forever Young Dream Team Orland Park, IL 6:00PM Sunday, August 28, 2022  
 Game 8
Big Steppers ST6 Orland Park, IL 7:00PM Friday, September 02, 2022  
Jayhawks Forever Young Orland Park, IL 8:00PM Friday, September 02, 2022  
 Week 7
The LakeShow Forever Young Orland Park, IL 4:00PM Sunday, September 04, 2022  
Big Steppers Dream Team Orland Park, IL 5:00PM Sunday, September 04, 2022  
No Pressure ST6 Orland Park, IL 6:00PM Sunday, September 04, 2022  
 Game 8
The LakeShow No Pressure Orland Park, IL 7:00PM Friday, September 09, 2022  
Dream Team Big Steppers Orland Park, IL 8:00PM Friday, September 09, 2022  
 Week 8
Dream Team Forever Young Orland Park, IL 4:00PM Sunday, September 11, 2022  
Jayhawks No Pressure Orland Park, IL 5:00PM Sunday, September 11, 2022  
The LakeShow ST6 Orland Park, IL 6:00PM Sunday, September 11, 2022  
 Quarter Final
TBD TBD Orland Park, IL 7:00PM Thursday, September 15, 2022  
TBD TBD Orland Park, IL 8:00PM Thursday, September 15, 2022  
 Semi Final
TBD TBD Orland Park, IL 7:00PM Friday, September 16, 2022  
TBD TBD Orland Park, IL 8:00PM Friday, September 16, 2022  
 Championship Game
TBD TBD Orland Park, IL 5:00PM Sunday, September 18, 2022