Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.
Mount Laurel Schedule
Summer - 2022 - Draft League Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Showtime Big Steppers Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Monday, July 25, 2022 84-89
Wet Bandits Knuckleheads Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Monday, July 25, 2022 67-64
All Money In TheySleep Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Thursday, July 28, 2022 57-66
Knuckleheads Jay Hawks Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Thursday, July 28, 2022 63-54
 Week 2
Wet Bandits All Money In Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Monday, August 01, 2022 70-49
Big Steppers TheySleep Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Monday, August 01, 2022 79-65
Showtime Knuckleheads Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Thursday, August 04, 2022 81-73
Jay Hawks Big Steppers Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Thursday, August 04, 2022 79-76
 Week 3
TheySleep Showtime Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Monday, August 08, 2022 61-79
All Money In Jay Hawks Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Monday, August 08, 2022 78-95
Knuckleheads Big Steppers Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Thursday, August 11, 2022 83-59
Wet Bandits Showtime Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Thursday, August 11, 2022 84-87
 Week 4
TheySleep Big Steppers Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Monday, August 15, 2022  
Knuckleheads Showtime Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Monday, August 15, 2022  
All Money In Wet Bandits Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Thursday, August 18, 2022  
TheySleep Jay Hawks Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Thursday, August 18, 2022  
 Week 5
All Money In Knuckleheads Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Monday, August 22, 2022  
TheySleep Wet Bandits Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Monday, August 22, 2022  
Jay Hawks Showtime Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Thursday, August 25, 2022  
 Week 6
Showtime Wet Bandits Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Monday, August 29, 2022  
Big Steppers Knuckleheads Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Monday, August 29, 2022  
Jay Hawks All Money In Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Thursday, September 01, 2022  
 Week 7
Big Steppers Wet Bandits Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Thursday, September 08, 2022  
Jay Hawks TheySleep Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Thursday, September 08, 2022  
Showtime All Money In Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Monday, September 12, 2022  
 Week 8
Knuckleheads TheySleep Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Thursday, September 15, 2022  
Wet Bandits Jay Hawks Mount Laurel, NJ 8:00PM Thursday, September 15, 2022  
Big Steppers All Money In Mount Laurel, NJ 7:00PM Monday, September 19, 2022