Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.

HALL OF FAME
  • uh hall of fame

NATIONAL TOURNAMENT
  • uh national tournament, las vegas

Austin Schedule
Spring - 2019 - Open Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Monstars Old Men United Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, May 01, 2019 57-68
ATX Elite Young Old Heads Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, May 01, 2019 67-78
 Week 2
Young Old Heads Monstars Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, May 08, 2019 72-73
Old Men United Lifetime Elite Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, May 08, 2019 75-90
 Week 3
ATX Elite Monstars Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, May 15, 2019 49-51
Lifetime Elite Young Old Heads Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, May 15, 2019 70-72
 Week 4
Young Old Heads Old Men United Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, May 22, 2019 55-61
Lifetime Elite ATX Elite Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, May 22, 2019 89-70
 Week 5
ATX Elite Old Men United Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, May 29, 2019 67-66
Lifetime Elite Monstars Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, May 29, 2019 45-39
 Week 6
Young Old Heads ATX Elite Austin, TX 7:30PM Monday, June 03, 2019 90-82
Monstars Old Men United Austin, TX 8:30PM Monday, June 03, 2019 68-65
 Week 7
Monstars Young Old Heads Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, June 05, 2019 86-72
Lifetime Elite Old Men United Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, June 05, 2019 94-121
 Week 8
Young Old Heads Lifetime Elite Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, June 12, 2019 77-104
ATX Elite Monstars Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, June 12, 2019 56-48
 Week 9
Lifetime Elite ATX Elite Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, June 19, 2019 87-89
Young Old Heads Old Men United Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, June 19, 2019 78-69
 Week 10
ATX Elite Old Men United Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, June 26, 2019 74-76
Monstars Lifetime Elite Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, June 26, 2019 64-66
 Playoff - Play In Round
ATX Elite Young Old Heads Austin, TX 7:30PM Monday, July 01, 2019 63-55
 1st Round/Semifinals
Monstars Old Men United Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, July 03, 2019 63-66
Lifetime Elite ATX Elite Austin, TX 8:30PM Wednesday, July 03, 2019 66-69
 Finals - Game 1
ATX Elite Old Men United Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, July 10, 2019 95-68
 Finals - Game 2
ATX Elite Old Men United Austin, TX 7:30PM Wednesday, July 17, 2019 74-68
 Finals - Game 3
ATX Elite Old Men United Austin, TX 7:30PM Monday, July 22, 2019