Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.
Champions Schedule
Fall - 2019 - Open Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Bulletts Trifecta Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, October 02, 2019 94-100
Another One The Ones Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, October 02, 2019 96-77
We Run It Bomb Squad Champions, TX 8:00PM Thursday, October 03, 2019 56-80
Bulletts Lake Houston Live Champions, TX 9:00PM Thursday, October 03, 2019 66-73
 Week 2
Trifecta Another One Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, October 09, 2019 87-71
Bulletts Bomb Squad Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, October 09, 2019 100-103
The Ones We Run It Champions, TX 8:00PM Thursday, October 10, 2019 65-105
Lake Houston Live Trifecta Champions, TX 9:00PM Thursday, October 10, 2019 98-62
 Week 3
The Ones Bulletts Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, October 16, 2019 80-86
Another One Lake Houston Live Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, October 16, 2019 71-93
We Run It Lake Houston Live Champions, TX 8:00PM Thursday, October 17, 2019 78-101
Bomb Squad Trifecta Champions, TX 9:00PM Thursday, October 17, 2019 75-78
 Week 4
Bulletts We Run It Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, October 23, 2019  
Another One Trifecta Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, October 23, 2019  
Another One Bomb Squad Champions, TX 8:00PM Thursday, October 24, 2019  
Lake Houston Live The Ones Champions, TX 9:00PM Thursday, October 24, 2019  
 Week 5
Trifecta The Ones Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, October 30, 2019  
Bomb Squad Bulletts Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, October 30, 2019  
Another One We Run It Champions, TX 8:00PM Thursday, October 31, 2019  
The Ones Lake Houston Live Champions, TX 9:00PM Thursday, October 31, 2019  
 Week 6
Another One Trifecta Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, November 06, 2019  
We Run It Bulletts Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, November 06, 2019  
Lake Houston Live Bomb Squad Champions, TX 8:00PM Thursday, November 07, 2019  
The Ones We Run It Champions, TX 9:00PM Thursday, November 07, 2019  
 Week 7
We Run It Trifecta Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, November 13, 2019  
Bomb Squad The Ones Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, November 13, 2019  
Bulletts Another One Champions, TX 8:00PM Thursday, November 14, 2019  
Bomb Squad Lake Houston Live Champions, TX 9:00PM Thursday, November 14, 2019  
 Quater finals
TBD TBD Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, November 20, 2019  
TBD TBD Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, November 20, 2019  
 Semi Final
TBD TBD Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, December 04, 2019  
TBD TBD Champions, TX 9:00PM Wednesday, December 04, 2019  
 Championship Game
TBD TBD Champions, TX 8:00PM Wednesday, December 11, 2019