Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.
Charlotte Schedule
Fall - 2021 - Draft League Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Team nina Take-Off Elite Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, October 18, 2021  
Dream Team Knights Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Monday, October 18, 2021  
Top Tier Athletics Team nina Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Thursday, October 21, 2021  
Take-Off Elite Dream Team Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Thursday, October 21, 2021  
 Week 2
Top Tier Athletics Dream Team Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, October 25, 2021  
Team nina Knights Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Monday, October 25, 2021  
 Week 3
Dream Team Team nina Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, November 01, 2021  
Knights Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Monday, November 01, 2021  
Team nina Take-Off Elite Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Thursday, November 04, 2021  
Top Tier Athletics Dream Team Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Thursday, November 04, 2021  
 Week 4
Top Tier Athletics Team nina Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, November 08, 2021  
Knights Take-Off Elite Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Monday, November 08, 2021  
 Week 5
Take-Off Elite Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, November 15, 2021  
Knights Dream Team Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Monday, November 15, 2021  
 Week 6
Take-Off Elite Dream Team Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, November 22, 2021  
Team nina Knights Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Monday, November 22, 2021  
 Week 7
Take-Off Elite Knights Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, December 06, 2021  
Team nina Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Monday, December 06, 2021  
 Week 8
Take-Off Elite Dream Team Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Monday, December 13, 2021  
Top Tier Athletics Knights Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Monday, December 13, 2021  
 First Round-Play In
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Wednesday, December 15, 2021  
 Semi Final
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:00PM Friday, December 17, 2021  
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 8:00PM Friday, December 17, 2021  
 Championship Game
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, December 20, 2021