Ultimate Hoops is the best recreational basketball league in the country. Powered by Life Time Fitness, Ultimate Hoops League is a 24/7 oncourt, online, basketball experience. UH offers the best leagues with an interactive statistical website, featuring personal player profiles that turn "Average Joes" into basketball superstars. With the ability to track players stats for their entire career, your basketball career begins and ends with Ultimate Hoops.
Charlotte Schedule
WINTER - 2020 - Draft League Division
Filter Schedule
Home Team Away Team Club Location Time Date Result
 Week 1
Team Havoc Nothing Easy Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, January 27, 2020 68-93
Warriors Born Ballers Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Wednesday, January 29, 2020 59-71
Top Tier Athletics Why Nots Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Thursday, January 30, 2020 91-80
Video Game Tatts Shoot Out Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Thursday, January 30, 2020 61-47
 Week 2
Shoot Out Team Havoc Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, February 03, 2020 96-91
Warriors Nothing Easy Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Wednesday, February 05, 2020 47-66
Born Ballers Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Wednesday, February 05, 2020 77-82
Video Game Tatts Why Nots Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Thursday, February 06, 2020 67-76
 Week 3
Shoot Out Why Nots Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, February 10, 2020 73-72
Warriors Team Havoc Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Monday, February 10, 2020 77-46
Nothing Easy Born Ballers Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Wednesday, February 12, 2020 64-72
Why Nots Warriors Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Wednesday, February 12, 2020 65-74
Top Tier Athletics Video Game Tatts Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Thursday, February 13, 2020 66-68
 Week 4
Shoot Out Video Game Tatts Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, February 17, 2020 63-93
Why Nots Team Havoc Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Monday, February 17, 2020 83-74
Warriors Shoot Out Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Wednesday, February 19, 2020 87-55
Born Ballers Team Havoc Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Wednesday, February 19, 2020 97-68
White Jersey All-Star Black Jersey All-Star Charlotte, NC 2:30PM Sunday, February 23, 2020 80-70
 Week 5
Nothing Easy Shoot Out Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, February 24, 2020 77-67
Video Game Tatts Born Ballers Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Monday, February 24, 2020 69-80
Born Ballers Team Havoc Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Wednesday, February 26, 2020 117-68
Top Tier Athletics Warriors Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Wednesday, February 26, 2020 66-59
Why Nots Nothing Easy Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Thursday, February 27, 2020  
 Week 6
Video Game Tatts Nothing Easy Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, March 02, 2020  
Team Havoc Top Tier Athletics Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Monday, March 02, 2020  
Warriors Video Game Tatts Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Wednesday, March 04, 2020  
Why Nots Born Ballers Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Wednesday, March 04, 2020  
Top Tier Athletics Shoot Out Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Thursday, March 05, 2020  
 Week 7
Shoot Out Nothing Easy Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, March 09, 2020  
Born Ballers Warriors Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Wednesday, March 11, 2020  
Top Tier Athletics Nothing Easy Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Wednesday, March 11, 2020  
Video Game Tatts Team Havoc Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Thursday, March 12, 2020  
Top Tier Athletics Why Nots Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Thursday, March 12, 2020  
 1ST ROUND
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 4:00PM Sunday, March 15, 2020  
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 5:00PM Sunday, March 15, 2020  
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, March 16, 2020  
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Monday, March 16, 2020  
 Semi-Final
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Wednesday, March 18, 2020  
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 8:30PM Wednesday, March 18, 2020  
 Championship Game
TBD TBD Charlotte, NC 7:30PM Monday, March 23, 2020